Spine World Team
If you have not signed up yet it's a chance to sign up now, and help us to BRING BACK SPINEWORLD.. Smile

From The SpineWorld Team: Admin~XxJimmysxX~Xristoc

Spine World Team

WE WANT SPINEWORLD BACK..JOIN MY FORUM AND HELP TO BRING SPINEWORLD BACK!

HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

THE PAST ENDS HERE, TODAY IS WHERE HISTORY STARTS!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
ZedPython

PostSubject: THE PAST ENDS HERE, TODAY IS WHERE HISTORY STARTS!   Wed Dec 09, 2015 12:42 pm

Greetings heartbroken nostalgic Spineworld lovers,

My name is ZedPython. Maybe you know me from migoland where i was called Jake_Rush.

First of, i can't post links so where i post links change the "(DOT)" with a dot, thanks.

I am here to end the past, and make history, this is the point we start making Spineworld.
I am a beginner programmer, but do not worry, i'm a smart kid, i am an optimist with high hopes for this.

When i was a kid i loved playing spineworld, and it then changed to shitty migoland.
yeah we all know the story, WE WANT SPINEWORLD BACK.
Now, migoland is taken down by hackers i believe for a very long time and will not return.
With this we should forget the game and focus on spineworld.
Ive read thousands of spineworld posts, videos etc...
Somewhere around 2013 "ThuGie" remade spineworld but it only lasted for about 2 Months since he didn't earn money to keep up the servers, Please take a moment to  read this:
www(DOT)devbest(DOT)com/threads/request-spineworld-files(DOT)46319/

Now he does not want to help, but, like he mentioned, some people managed to steal his files while it was online. I have the files he is talking about.
The files are at the end of this post.
This can be usefull to remake spineworld. Also in the file is a text file called "A note" which is interesting to read.